102 Squadron Staff




Captain JP Johnson


Commanding Officer







Squadron Cadet Commander



Captain Barry Paull CD



Deputy Commanding Officer &

Squadron Operations Officer



LT Dominic Lachance


Administration Officer


IMG 8000


LT Peter Carman


Squadron Training Officer




2LT Hannah McNinch


Assistant Squadron Training Officer



Captain Lennard Johnston CD


Squadron Standards Officer






Captain Jennifer Johnson


Squadron Standards




CV Carla St. Jean

Level 1 & 2 Officer




CV Peter Rowntree

Asst. Level 1 & 2






CV Graham St. Thomas


Level 3 & 4 Officer


Sergeant John Hall


Level 3 & 4 NCO



CV Renee Griffith 


Squadron Supply Officer





© 2012 102 (Barrie Silver Fox) Squadron Sponsoring Committee. All rights reserved. The content of this page does not represent the Canadian Forces or the Department of National Defence. Contact webmaster@102squadron.com for questions.